about-banner

KEI Industries Limited

Registered and Corporate Office:
D-90, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi-110020,
Tel: +91-11-26818840/8642/0242,
Fax: 26817225, 26811959,
e-mail : info@kei-ind.com,
Website: www.kei-ind.com,
CIN No: L74899DL1992PLC051527

Marketing Office :
Mumbai
KEI Industries Ltd.
Nirvan Corporate, 7th Floor,
Opposite Aghadi Nagar, Pump House,
Rajmata Jijabai Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400093
Tel: +91-22-28239673, 28375642,
Fax: +91-22-28258277,
e-mail : mumbai@kei-ind.com

Branch Offices

NORTH

Jaipur
KEI Industries Ltd.
Shivam Business Center ,
405 4th Floor ,Calgary Hospital Road ,
Pradhan Marg , Malviya Nagar,
Jaipur – 302017 ( Rajasthan )
Phone No. +91 141 5179279
Tele Fax : +91 141 250 9404
Mobile : +91 99290 93711
e-mail : Jaipur@Kei-Ind.Com
Chandigarh
KEI Industries Ltd.
SCO-84, 1st Floor, Swastik Vihar, MDC,
Sector-5, Panchkula-134109
Tel: +91-172-4416301 Fax: 4416300
e-mail : chandigarh@kei-ind.com

Gurgaon
KEI Industries Ltd.
H.No 27. 2nd Floor,Lane-2
Shiv Vihar, Rajeev Nagar
Gurgaon-122001
Mob-+919873561757
e-mail : Rksingh@Kei-Ind.Com
Lucknow
KEI Industries Ltd.
102 1st Floor, Saran Chamber-2, 5 Park Road,
Lucknow-226001 UP
Tel: 0522-4010752

Panipat
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Narinder Gupta
Mob: +91-8950660777

Bareilly
KEI Industries Ltd.
D-201/19 Doctor Colony
Civil Lines
Bareilly-243001
Dehradun
KEI Industries Ltd.
H.No. – 329, Lane No-13 , Mohit Nager
Dehradun – 248001 (U.K.)
Tel: 0135 – 2762223.
e-mail : depotdehradun@kei-ind.com

Noida
C-82, Near Police Station,
Sec-63 Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh
Mob: +91-9654126322

WEST

Bhilai
KEI Industries Ltd.B-39, Sector-2,
Main Road, Devendra Nagar, Raipur,
Chhattisgarh,
Pin Code: 492001
Pune
KEI Industries Ltd.
Vasudha Equinox, Office No. 104, 1st Floor,
Mouje Bopodi, Near Khadki Railway Station,
Pune-411003
Tel: 020-65600891/ 65600892 +91-9823295878/ 9922226699
e-mail : pune@kei-ind.com

Baroda
KEI Industries Ltd.
803-804, Siddharth Complex, Near Hotel Express,
R.C. Dutt Road, Baroda-390007
Tel: +91-265-6539719, 2341831,
9824087943 /9824676443
e-mail : baroda@kei-ind.com

Ahmedabad
KEI Industries Ltd.
301, Sarthik Complex Opposite Iscon Brts Bus Stop
Off S.G. Highway, Satellite, Ahmedabad
Tel: +91-079-40306577, 09374894036, 9825321007,
e-mail : ahmedabad@kei-ind.com

Vapi/Silvassa/Daman
KEI Industries Ltd.
Mr. Harsh Desai, C: 9723455316
e-mail : harsh.desai@kei-ind.com

Rajkot
KEI Industries Ltd.
Mr. Nitin Tank, Mob: +91-8155044144
e-mail : nitin.tank@kei-ind.com
Surat
KEI Industries Ltd.
703,Royal Trade Centre. Opposite Star
Bazzar, Adajan-Hazira Road, Adajan.
Surat-395009, Mob:09879018448
e-mail : rakesh.patel@kei-ind.com

Nasik
KEI Industries Ltd.
Mr. Ghanshyam Pardeshi 4, Sanket Apartment, Tidake Colony,
Behind Hundai Showroom,
Nashik, Maharashtra – 422002
Mob No. 8805369705 / 9673004877

Raipur
KEI Industries Ltd.
B-39, Sector – 2, Main Road,
Devendra Nagar, Raipur
Pin Code- 492001

Nagpur
KEI Industries Ltd.
Mr. Saranjeet S. Kohli
103, Misal Layout, Near Maharashtra School,
Nagpur – 440014,
Mob: +91-9822473774
e-mail : nagpur@kei-ind.com

Aurangabad
KEI Industries Ltd.
Mahesh Pandurang Akalekar,
Flat No. 11, Padmini Housing Society,
Nakshtra Park, Beside Walmi Naka,
Paithan Road, Aurangabad
Pin: 431 005
Mob: 07045922707/706
e-mail : aurangabad@kei-ind.com
Goa
KEI Industries Ltd.
Mr. Shailesh Phal Dessai
F-1, Shetye Apts, Antilpeth, Bicholim,
Goa – 403 504
Tel: 09765394685,
e-mail : goa@kei-ind.com

Kolhapur
KEI Industries Ltd.
Mr. Rajaram B Kamble
Tel: +91-9371104263
e-mail : kolhapur@kei-ind.com

Indore
KEI Industries Ltd.
Premises No 513, 5th Floor New Siyaganj
Mall Godown Road, Indore-452010 (M.P)

Solapur
KEI Industries Ltd.
Tel: +91-9881988017
e-mail : nagesh.basude@kei-ind.com

EAST

Kolkata
KEI Industries Ltd.
Arihanth Benchmark, 4th Floor113-F Matheshwartola Road
Ps : Tiljala, Kolkata : 700 046
Tel : 033 – 4062 0820 /4062 0822
Fax : 033 – 4062 0821
e-mail : kolkata@kei-ind.com
Jamshedpur
KEI Industries Ltd.
Flat C1/3, Sabitri Tower, 1st Floor, Ulyan
Kadma, Jamshedpur-831005, Jharkhand
Tel: 09470391385

Bhubaneshwar
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No- 139, 3rd Floor, Rose Dale Distric Centre, Chandrashekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751016, Odisha
Tel: 09903027514
e-mail : odisha@kei-ind.com
Ranchi
KEI Industries Ltd.
Golden Camp, Old H B Road
Kokar, Ranchi – 834 001
Contact:099340 11405 / 09810492658
e-mail : Jharkahnd@Kei-Ind.Com

Patna
KEI Industries Ltd.
Hig Plot No-4h/59, Bahadurpur Housing Colony, Lohia Nagar, Agamkuan, Patna 800026 Bihar,
Tel: +91-9608437514
e-mail : bihar@kei-ind.com
Guwahati
KEI Industries Ltd.
Pick Me, House No. 316,
Adhar Apartment, Mother Teresa Road,
Hatigarh Charali P. O. Zoo Road,
Dist- Kamrup, Guwahati-781024 Assam
Contact: 81348 46024 /97060 81442
e-mail : northeast@kei-ind.com

South

Chennai
KEI Industries Ltd.
Flat No. 10, 1st Floor, Rams Apartment,
New No: 68 (Old No: 141), Eldams Road,
Teynampet, Chennai-600018
Tel: +91-44-42009120Fax: +91-44-42009130
e-mail : chennai@kei-ind.com
Coimbatore
KEI Industries Ltd.
AF-7, Sathyam Block, Krishna Brindavan Apartments, SNV Garden Road,
Off Nanjundapuram Road,
Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore 641 045
Tel: 09840048035
e-mail : k.sundararajan@kei-ind.com

Hyderabad
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No. 76, H.No. 3-14-52/1, Shubodaya Colony, Near Little Chums School, Mansoorabad, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad-500070
Tel: +91-40-20064358, +91-9985522558, +91-9985577886, Fax: +91-40-24024260
e-mail : hyderabad@kei-ind.com
Bangalore
KEI Industries Ltd.
No 15, Sirur Park Road, Sheshadripuram, Bangalore-560020
Tel:23466254 +91-80-23466260
e-mail : bangalore@kei-ind.com

Kochi
KEI Industries Ltd.
71/957, Bava Memorial Building,
Thanikkal Keerthi Nagar Road,
P. O. Elamakkara, Kochi 682026
Mob: +91-9388534355, Tel: 0484-3017174
e-mail : cochin@kei-ind.com
Vijaywada
KEI Industries Ltd.
Flat No 502,Pottaluri Residency-3
Opp.Acp Office, Kanuru, Vijaywada-520007
Tel: 08886063715

Manufacturing Unit

Bhiwadi ( Rajasthan)
SP-919/920/922 RIICO Industrial Area
Ph-III, Bhiwadi Dist. Alwar-301109, Rajasthan
Tel: (01493)-220106/221731 Fax:221731
e-mail : bhiwadi@kei-ind.com
Silvassa ( Union Territory of D&NH)
99/2/7, Madhuban Industrial Estate, Rakholi,
Silvassa-396230
D&N H. Tel.: 0091-0260-2644404/2630944
Fax: 0091-0260-2645896
e-mail : silvassa@kei-ind.com
Chopanki (Rajasthan)
A 280/281/282/283/284 RIICO Industrial Area (Chopanki)
Dist. Alwar 301019 Rajasthan .
Tel: (01493)-260202/03/04/05/06 Fax: 260203
e-mail : chopanki@kei-ind.com

Company Depots

Ahmedabad
Godwon No-8, Bhagwan Estate, Village- Aslali, Taluka- Duskroi,
Ahmedabad-382425, VAT 24075501448 CST-24575501448Bhiwandi
141-D, VR Complex, Indian Corporation, Mankoli Naka, Gundawali, Bhiwandi (Maharashtra)-421302,
VAT-27860658105v, CST-27860658105c

Bhubaneshwar
Plot No. 668, Rasulgarh, Nh- 5, Bhubaneswar- 751010 Tin No:21454700371

Guwahati
H. No. 13, Bye Lane No. 2, Mother Teresa Road, Hatigarh Hill Side, PO-Bamunimaidan, Dist-Kamrup,
Guwahati-781021, Assam, VAT-18350195068 CST-18139943384

Indore
229, Mount Burg, Bypass Road, Inodre, M.P., Tin No: 23659010939

Jaipur
E-12, Road No. 1, Vishwakarma Industrial Area, Jaipur (Rajasthan)-302013,Tin No: 8600850088

Kochi
Ground Floor, 71/957 Bava Memorial Building, Thanikkalkeerthi Nagar Road, Elamakkara,
Po Kochi (Kerala)-682026,Tin No: 32151098709

Kolkata
P-143, Remount Road Kolkata-700027, Wb, Tin No: 19443587048

Lucknow
E-65, Roadwaysco Transport, T.P. Nagar, Lucknow,U.P. – 226012,
Tin No: 09165713418

Mohali
Near Saras Transport Company, Vill- Pabhat, Dist- Mohali, Punjab-140603
Tin No: 03102040296
Noida
C-82, Sec-63 Noida, Uttar Pradesh, Tin No : 09165713418

Panchkula
Plot No-393, Industrial Area Ph-1, Panchkula, Haryana-134109Tin No. 06671828085

Patna
Plot No. 4h/59, Bahadurpur Housing Colony, Lohianagar, Agamkuan,
Patna, Bihar-800026, Tin No. 10046123057

Pune
Survey No. 33/1, Village-Maruji, Grampanchyat-Maruji,Tal: Mulshi, Pune,
VAT-27860658105 CST-27860658105c

Ranchi
Plot No. 568 & 573, Golden Camp Warehouse, Khata No. 248,H. B. Road,
Ranchi (Jharkhand)-834001.TIN No: 20640310192

Dehradun
House No. 329, Lane-13, Mohit Nagar, Dehradun-248001,
Uttarakhand TIN No: 05015420503

Raipur
B-39, Sector-2, Main Road Devendra Nagar,
Raipur-492001,Chhattisgarh TIN No: 22221803964

Marketing Office Overseas

Dubai
KEI Industries Ltd.
Post Box No. 261739, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai, U.A.E.,
Tel: +971 4 881 2310, +971 50 2112013,
Fax: +971 4 881 2311
e-mail : keidubai@emirates.net.ae /
dubai@kei-ind.com
Contact: Mr. Shri Tamhankar
Singapore
KEI Industries Ltd
No.52, Ubi Avenue 3, # 04-37 Frontier,
Singapore-408867, Tel:+65 83240193
e-mail : xavier@kei-sin.com
Contact: Mr. Xavier Toh Hong Ghee

Kazakhstan(Marketing Representative)
KEI Industries Ltd
e-mail : parvez.marfani@kei-ind.com
Contact : +77022189717

Korea
(Local Representative)
KEI Industries LtdContact: Mr. Ch Han
e-mail : ch.han@kei-ind.com
Contact : +82-10-4351-8585
Mr. Th Park
e-mail : th.park@kei-ind.com
Contact : +82-10-9104-4519

Nigeria
(Marketing Representative)
e-mail : kunal.gupta@kei-ind.com
Contact : +234-809-9777786