superbrand
Search Phrase
       
KEI Industries Limited

Registered and Corporate Office
D-90, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I, New Delhi-110020
Tel: +91-11-26818840/8642/0242
Fax: 26817225, 26811959
E-mail: info@kei-ind.com  
Website: www.kei-ind.com
CIN No: L74899DL1992PLC051527
Bhiwadi Unit
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
SP-919/920/922, RIICO Industrial Area,
Phase-III, Bhiwadi, Distt. Alwar-301019 Rajasthan
Tel: +91-1493-220106/221731
Fax: 221731 E-mail: bhiwadi@kei-ind.com
Silvassa Unit
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
99/2/7, Madhuban Industrial Estate, Rakholi,
Silvassa-396230 Dadra & Nagar Haveli
Tel: +91-260-2644404/2630944
E-mail: silvassa@kei-ind.com
Fax: 2645896
Chopanki Unit
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
A-280/281/282/283/284, RIICO Industrial Area (Chopanki)
Distt. Alwar-301019 Rajasthan
Tel: +91-1493-260202/06 Fax: 260203 E-mail: chopanki@kei-ind.com

Marketing Office 

North

Chandigarh
Kei Industries Ltd.
Sco 84, 1st Floor, Swastik Vihar, Mdc, Sector-5, 
Panchkula-134109 
Phone No. :  +91-172-4416301 Fax: 4416300
E-Mail: Chandigarh@Kei-Ind.Com

Gurgaon
Kei Industries Ltd.
H.No 27. 2nd Floor,Lane-2
Shiv Vihar, Rajeev Nagar
Gurgaon-122001
Mob-+919873561757
E.Mail-Rksingh@Kei-Ind.Com

Jaipur
Kei Industries Ltd.
 Shivam Business Center ,  
405 4th Floor ,
Calgary Hospital Road , 
Pradhan Marg , Malviya Nagar, Jaipur - 302017 ( Rajasthan ) 
Phone No. +91 141 5179279 Tele Fax : +91 141 222 1707 
Mobile : +91  99290 93711 
Email : Jaipur@Kei-Ind.Com

Lucknow
Kei Industries Ltd.
102 1st Floor, Saran Chamber-2, 5 Park Road, 
Lucknow-226001 Up 
Phone No. : 0522-4010752

Panipat
Kei Industries Ltd.
C/O Narinder Gupta 
Mob: +91-8950660777

Bareilly
Kei Industries Ltd.
D-201/19 Doctor Colony
Civil Lines
Bareilly-243001

Dehradun
Kei Industries Ltd.
H.No. 329 , Lane No- 13 , Mohit Nager
Dehradun 248001 (U.K.)
Phone No. : 0135 2762223.
Email: Depotdehradun@Kei-Ind.Com

Noida
Kei Industries Ltd. 
C-82, Near Police Station,
Sec-63 Noida, 
Uttar Pradesh -201301
Mob:+91-9654126322


West 

Mumbai
Kei Industries Ltd.
Nirvan Corporate, 7th Floor, Opposite Aghadi Nagar, 
Pump House, Rajmata Jijabai Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400093
Phone No. :  +91-22-28239673, 28375642
Fax: +91-22-28258277 E-Mail: Mumbai@Kei-Ind.Com


Bhilai
Kei Industries Ltd.
B-39, Sector-2, Main Road, 
Devendra Nagar, Raipur
Chhattisgarh - 492001



Pune
Kei Industries Ltd.
Vasudha Equinox, Office No. 104, 1st Floor, 
Mouje Bopodi, Near Khadki Railway Station, Pune-411003
Phone No. :  020-65600891 / 65600892
Mob: +91-9823295878/ 9922226699
E-Mail: Pune@Kei-Ind.Com

Baroda
Kei Industries Ltd.
803-804, Siddharth Complex, Near Hotel Express
R.C. Dutt Road, Baroda-390007
Phone No. :  +91-265-6539719, 2341831, 9824087943 / 9824676443
E-Mail: Baroda@Kei-Ind.Com

Ahmedabad
Kei Industries Ltd.
301, Sarthik Complex
Opposite Iscon Brts Bus Stop
Off S.G. Highway
Satellite, Ahmedabad
Phone No. :  +91-079-40306577, 09374894036, 9825321007
E-Mail: Ahmedabad@Kei-Ind.Com


Vapi/Silvassa/Daman
Kei Industries Ltd.
Mr. Harsh Desai
C: 9723455316
E-Mail: Harsh.Desai@Kei-Ind.Com

Rajkot
Kei Industries Ltd. 
Mr. Nitin Tank
Mob: +91-8155044144
E-Mail: Nitin.Tank@Kei-Ind.Com


Surat
Kei Industries Ltd. 
703,Royal Trade Centre.
Opposite-Star Bazzar
Adajan-Hazira Road,
Adajan. Surat-395009
Mob:09879018448
E-Mail: Rakesh.Patel@Kei-Ind.Com


Nasik
Kei Industries Ltd.
Mr. Ghanshyam Pardeshi
4, Sanket Apartment, Tidake Colony, Behind Hundai Showroom,
Nashik, Maharashtra 422002
Mob No. 8805369705 / 9673004877


Raipur
Kei Industries Ltd.
B-39, Sector - 2,
Main Road,
Devendra Nagar
Raipur
Pin Code- 492001

Aurangabad
Kei Industries Ltd.
Mahesh Pandurang Akalekar,
Flat No. 11, Padmini Housing Society, 
Nakshtra Park, Beside Walmi Naka, 
Paithan Road, Aurangabad 
Pin: 431 005 
Mob. No.9075008151 / 9673004877

Nagpur
Kei Industries Ltd. 
Mr. Saranjeet S. Kohli
103, Misal Layout, Near Maharashtra School
Nagpur - 440014
Mob: +91-9822473774
E-Mail: Nagpur@Kei-Ind.Com

Goa
Kei Industries Ltd. 
Mr. Shailesh Phal Dessai
F-1, Shetye Apts, Antilpeth, Bicholim, 
Goa - 403 504
Phone No. :  09765394685
E-Mail: Goa@Kei-Ind.Com

Kolhapur
Kei Industries Ltd. 
Mr. Rajaram B Kamble
Phone No. :  +91-9371104263
E-Mail: Kolhapur@Kei-Ind.Com

Indore
Kei Industires Limited
Premises No 513
5th Floor New Siyaganj
Mall Godown Road
Indore-452010 (M.P)


Solapur
Kei Industries Ltd.
Phone No. :  +91-9881988017
E-Mail: Nagesh,Basude@Kei-Ind.Com


East

Jamshedpur
Kei Industries Ltd.
Flat C1/3, Sabitri Tower, 1st Floor, Ulyan Kadma, 
Jamshedpur-831005, Jharkhand
Phone No. :  09470391385

Kolkata
Kei Industries Ltd.
Arihanth Benchmark, 4th Floor
113-F Matheshwartola Road
Ps : Tiljala, Kolkata : 700 046
Tel : 033 - 4062 0820 /4062 0822
Fax : 033 - 4062 0821
Email:  Kolkata@Kei-Ind.Com


Bhubaneshwar
Kei Industries Ltd.
Plot No- 139, 3rd Floor, Rose Dale Distric Centre,
Chandrashekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751016, Odisha
Phone No. :  +91-7894417222/8763215541 
E-Mail: Odisha@Kei-Ind.Com

Ranchi
Kei Industries Ltd.
Golden Camp, Old H B Road
Kokar, Ranchi - 834 001 
Contact:   099340 11405 / 09810492658
Email :Jharkahnd@Kei-Ind.Com

Patna
Kei Industries Ltd.
Hig Plot No-4h/59, Bahadurpur Housing Colony,
 Lohia Nagar, Agamkuan, Patna 800026 Bihar
Phone No. :  +91-9608437514
E-Mail: Bihar@Kei-Ind.Com


Guwahati
Kei Industries Ltd.
Pick Me, House No. 316, 
Adhar Apartment, Mother Teresa Road,
Hatigarh Charali P. O. Zoo Road,
Dist- Kamrup, Guwahati-781024 Assam 
Contact: 81348 46024 /97060 81442
Email: Northeast@Kei-Ind.Com


South 

Coimbatore
Kei Industries Ltd.
Af-7, Sathyam Block,
Krishna Brindavan Apartments,
Snv Garden Road,
Off Nanjundapuram Road,
Ramanathapuram,
Coimbatore 641 045
Phone No. :  09840048035 
Email:K.Sundararajan@Kei-Ind.Com
Hyderabad
Kei Industries Ltd.
Plot No. 76, H.No. 3-14-52/1, Shubodaya Colony, 
Near Little Chums School, Mansoorabad,
Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad-500070 
Phone No. :  +91-40-20064358, +91-9985522558, +91-9985577886
Fax: +91-40-24024260 
E-Mail: Hyderabad@Kei-Ind.Com

Bangalore
Kei Industries Ltd.
No 15, Sirur Park Road, Sheshadripuram, Bangalore-560020 
Phone No. :  23466254 +91-80-23466260
E-Mail: Bangalore@Kei-Ind.Com

Chennai
Kei Industries Ltd.
Flat No. 10, 1st Floor, Rams Apartment,
New No: 68 (Old No: 141), Eldams Road,
Teynampet, Chennai-600018
Phone No. :  +91-44-42009120 Fax: +91-44-42009130
E-Mail: Chennai@Kei-Ind.Com


Kochi
Kei Industries Ltd.
71/957, Bava Memorial Building, 
Thanikkal Keerthi Nagar Road, 
P. O. Elamakkara, Kochi 682026
Mob: +91-9388534355
Phone No. :  0484-3017174
E-Mail: Cochin@Kei-Ind.Com


Coimbatore
Kei Industries Ltd. 
Mr. K.Sundararajan
Mob: +91-9840048035
E-Mail: K.Sundararajan@Kei-Ind.Com


Vijaywada 
Kei Industries Ltd.
Flat No 502,Pottaluri Residency-3
Opp.Acp Office, Kanuru
Vijaywada-520007
08886063715


Marketing Office Overseas

Dubai
Kei Industries Ltd.
Post Box No. 261739,
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, U.A.E.
Phone No. :  +971 4 881 2310, + 971 50 2112013 
Fax: +971 4 881 2311 
E-Mail: Keidubai@Emirates.Net.Ae /Dubai@Kei-Ind.Com
Contact: Mr. Shri Tamhankar

Singapore
Kei Industries Ltd.
No.52, Ubi Avenue 3, # 04-37 Frontier,
Singapore-408867
Tel:+65 83240193 
E-Mail: Xavier@Kei-Sin.Com
Contact: Mr. Xavier Toh Hong Ghee

Kazakhstan (Marketing Representative)
E-Mail: Parvez.Marfani@Kei-Ind.Com
Contact : +77022189717 

Korea (Local Representative)
Contact: Mr. Ch Han 
E-Mail: Ch.Han@Kei-Ind.Com
Contact : +82-10-4351-8585
Mr. Th Park
E-Mail: Th.Park@Kei-Ind.Com
Contact : +82-10-9104-4519

Nigeria (Marketing Representative)
E-Mail: Kunal.Gupta@Kei-Ind.Com
Contact : +2348082550413


KEI Industries Limited Depot detail:
Kolkata
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
P-143, Remount Road
Kolkata-700027, WB
Noida
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
B-58, Sec-10
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Pune
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
Survey No. 33/1, Village-Maruji,
Grampanchyat-Maruji, Tal: Mulshi, Pune
Maharashtra
Chandigarh
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
Booth No.-11,
Sector-31D, Chandigarh
Mohali
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
Near Saras Transport Company,
Vill- Pabhat, Dist- Mohali,
Punjab-140603
Panchkula
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No. 92, Industrial Area Phase-II,
Panchkula-134109, Haryana.
Guwahati
KEI Industries Ltd.
H. No. 13, Bye Lane no. 2,
Mother Teresa Road, Hatigarh Hill Side,
PO-Bamunimaidan, Dist-Kamrup,
Guwahati-781021, Assam
Indore
KEI Industries Ltd.
PREMISES NO 513
5TH FLOOR NEW SIYAGANJ
MALL GODOWN ROAD
INDORE-452010 (M.P)
Kochi
KEI Industries Ltd.
Ground Floor, 71/957 Bava Memorial Building,
Thanikkal Keerthi Nagar Road,
Elamakkara, PO Kochi-682026
Kerala
Bhubaneshwar
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No. 668, Rasulgarh,
NH- 5, Bhubaneswar- 751010
Odisha
Patna
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No. 4H/59, Bahadurpur Housing Colony,
Lohianagar, Agamkuan,
Patna, Bihar-800026
Lucknow
KEI Industries Ltd.
E-65, Roadwaysco Transport,
T.P. Nagar,
Lucknow, UP-226012
Jaipur
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No 66B,Mehalotra Nagar,
Vishwakarma Industries Area,
Jaipur-302013, Rajasthan
Ranchi
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No. 568 & 573,
Golden Camp Warehouse,
Khata No. 248, H. B. Road,
Ranchi-834001 Jharkhand



   


       

Control Cables
 
Rubber Cables
 
House Wires
 
Winding Wires Winding Wires
 
EPC EPC business
 
EPC Product Gallery
 
  © Copyright 2015. KEI Industries Limited | All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by : Pravidhiindia