superbrand
Search Phrase
   
KEI Industries Limited

Corporate Office
D-90, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE -I,
NEW DELHI -110020, INDIA
CIN No. - L74899DL1992PLC051527
Telephone: 011-2681 8840 / 8642 / 0242
Fax: 26817225, 26811959
e-mail: info@kei-ind.comdelhi@kei-ind.com
Marketing Office (Mumbai)
101-103, Vastu Shilp, Vastu Enclave, Andheri Pump House,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai-400093
Tel: 022-28239673, 28375642.
Fax: 022-28258277
e-mail: mumbai@kei-ind.cominternationali@kei- ind.com
Jaipur Office
7 Kailash Path, Suraj Nagar (W) Civil lines,
Jaipur-302006.
Tel: 0141-5179279, 09829036095
Fax: 0141-2221707
e-mail: jaipur@kei-ind.com
Pune office
Office No. 410, Amit Court, Behind Mangala Talkies,
Shivajinagar,
Pune- 411 005.
Tel: (020)-30526258 / 30524765, 9822048426
e-mail: pune@kei-ind.com
Baroda office
803, Siddharth Complex, Near Hotel Express,
R. C. Dutta, Road,
Baroda- 390007.
Tel: 0265-6539719,2341831 ,9824087943 / 9824676443
Fax: 0265-2334161.
e-mail: baroda@kei-ind.com
Bangalore office
No. 15 Sirur Park Road ,Sheshadripuram,
Bangalore-560020
Tel: (080)-23466260
e-mail: bangalore@kei- ind.com
Chennai Office
Flat No.1,1St Floor.Rams Apartment,
No.68,(Old No.141),Eldams Road,
Teynampet,Chennai-600018.
Tel: 044 - 42009120. CELL :  08939768405 / 09381068405
Fax: 044 - 42009130
e-mail: chennai@kei-ind.com
Hyderabad Office
Plot No. 76, H.No.: 3-14-52/1, Shubodaya Colony,
Near Little Champs School, Mansoorabad,
Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad- 500070
Tel : (040) 20064358, 099855 22558, 099855 77886
Fax : 040-24024260
e-mail: hyderabad@kei-ind.com
Kolkata office
33, Dr.Sundari Mohan Avenue, 1st Floor,
Kolkata - 700 014.
Tel:(033) 22866696, 9831806270 / 7224 / 7288
Telefax: :(033) 22866697
e-mail: kolkata@kei-ind.com
Chandigarh Office
SCO 84, 1st Floor, Swastik Vihar, Sector 5,
Panchkula, Punjab
Tel: (0172)-4416301
Fax: 4416300
e-mail: chandigarh@kei- ind.com
Bhopal Office
S-13, Thada Ram Complex, M.P.Nagar Zone-I,
Bhopal (MP) - 462011
Tel: 9752531145
e-mail: bhopal@kei-ind.com
Bhubaneshwar Office
456, SHREE VIHAR(Opp. Custom & Service Tax Office),
CHANDRA SEKHAR PUR,
Bhubaneswar - 751031
ODISHA
Tel: 9438182023
Jamshedpur Office
Flat C1/3, Sabitri Tower, 1st floor, Ulyan,Kadma.,
Jamshedpur - 831005
Jharkhand
Tel: 09470391385
Guwahati Office
KEI Industries Limited C/O PICK ME
House No. 316 , Adhar Apartment
Mother Teresa Road , Hatigarh Charali P.O. Zoo Road 
DIST- Kamrup,
Guwahati -781024 (Assam)
Chhatisgarh Office
1st Floor,204- Shayam Square, Pandari ,
Raipur 492004
Chhattisgarh
Tel: 09926123445
Kanpur Office
8/6, F.M. Colony, Civil Lines
Kanpur - 208001
Tel: 09839081711
Email: kanpur@kei-ind.com
Lucknow Office
102, Saran Chamber II5, Park Road ,
Lucknow 226001
Tel: 9839081711
Email: up@kei-ind.com
Goa Office
F-1, Shetye Apts, Antilpeth, Bicholim,
Goa - 403 504
Tel:9765394685
E-mail: goa@kei-ind.com
Nagpur Office
103, Misal Layout, Nagpur - 440014.
Tel: 9822473774
E-mail: nagpur@kei-ind.com
Cochin Office
71/957, Bava Memorial Building,
Thanikkal Keerthi Nagar Road,
P.O. Elamakkara, Kochi-682026
Kerala.
E-mail: cochin@kei- ind.com
Coimbatore Office
136, T.V. Swamy Road, R.S. Puram,
Coimbatore - 641002.
Tel: 09843399964.
E-mail:coimbatore@kei-ind.com
Jodhpur
Mr. Rakesh Mishra
House No 11/668, Chopasani Housing Board, Jodhpur - 342008  (Raj.)
Mob +91-9929093714
E-mail:jaipur@kei-ind.com
Udaipur
Mr. I.S. Rathore
315, Chitrakuta Nagar, (Near Nandi foundation) Bhuwana
Udaipur (Raj.)313001
Mob: +91- 9929093712
E-mail:jaipur@kei-ind.com
Gwalior
MR AJAY GUPTA
17/58 RIVER VIEW COLONY,NEAR RANGOLI GARDEN
MORAR
GWALIOR- MP 474006
Indore
Mr. Manish Sharma
I-13 ,SF INDUS SATELITE GREEN
BEHIND PANCH WATI
DEWAS NAKA , AB ROAD - MP
Panipat
Mr. Nariender Gupta
House No. 138/2
Near Param Hans Kutia
Panipat ; Haryana 132103
Mob: 09255461000
Aurangabad
Tel: +91-9673004877
E-mail:aurangabad@kei- ind.com
Nasik  
Tel: +91- 8805369705
E-mail:nasik@kei-ind.com
Ahmedabad 
403 Sahajanand Complex
Behind Bhagawati chambers,Near Swastik Cross Road,C.G. Road
Tel: +9109426454646 / 08488035495
Ahmedabad-380009

Rajkot  
Tel: +91-9978182477
E-mail:rajkot@kei-ind.com
Surat  
Tel: +91-9924240483
E-mail:surat@kei- ind.com
Kolhapur  
Tel: +91 -9561007112
E-mail:kolhapur@kei-ind.com
Surat  
Tel: +91-9924240483
E-mail:surat@kei-ind.com
Siliguri
Mr.Nabarun Chatterjee
19, Buddhadeb Bose Road
Ashrampara
Siliguri- 734001
Patna 
HIG Plot NO-4H/59,
Bahadurpur Housing Colony,
Lohohianagar,Agamkuan,
Patna-800026 (Bihar)
OVERSEAS OFFICE
Dubai
KEI Industries Ltd , Post Box No. 261739, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 881 2310, + 971 50 2112013
Fax: +971 4 881 2311
e-mail: keidubai@emirates.net.ae /dubai@kei- ind.com
Contact: Mr. Shri Tamhankar General Manager International Business

Korea
KEI Industries Ltd, 459-709 Rm111 Life-sangga, 66, Jisancheon-ro,
Pyeongtaek-si, Gyeonggi-do
Korea
Tel: +82-31-689-3770, +82 10 4351 8585
Fax: +82-31-689-3771
e-mail: th.park@kei-ind.com  / ch.han@kei-ind.com
Contact : Mr. C H Han Branch Manager

Singapore
KEI Industries Ltd, No.52, Ubi Avenue 3, # 04-37 Frontier,
Singapore-408867
Tel:+65 67499419
e-mail: frankie@kei-sin.com
Contact : Mr Frankie Chong



   


       

Control Cables
 
Rubber Cables
 
House Wires
 
Winding Wires Winding Wires
 
EPC EPC business
 
EPC Product Gallery
 
  © Copyright 2011. KEI Industries | All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by : Pravidhiindia