superbrand
Search Phrase
   
KEI Industries Limited

Registered and Corporate Office
D-90, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE -I, NEW DELHI -110020
Tel: +91-11-26818840/8642/0242
Fax: 26817225, 26811959
E-mail: info@kei-ind.com  
Website: www.kei-ind.com
CIN No. - L74899DL1992PLC051527
Bhiwadi Unit
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
SP-919/920/922, RIICO Industrial Area,
Phase-III, Bhiwadi, Distt. Alwar-301019 Rajasthan
Tel: +91-1493-220106/221731
Fax: 221731 E-mail: bhiwadi@kei-ind.com
Silvassa Unit
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
99/2/7, Madhuban Industrial Estate, Rakholi,
Silvassa-396230 Dadra & Nagar Haveli
Tel: +91-260-2644404/2630944
E-mail: harsh.desai@kei-ind.com Mob +91-9723455316
Fax: 2645896
Chopanki Unit
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
A-280/281/282/283/284, RIICO Industrial Area (Chopanki)
Distt. Alwar-301019 Rajasthan
Tel: +91-1493-260202/06 Fax: 260203 E-mail: chopanki@kei-ind.com
Marketing Office India
Marketing Office (Mumbai)
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
101-103, Vastu Shilp, Vastu Enclave, Andheri Pump House,
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400093
Tel: +91-22-28239673, 28375642.
Fax: +91-22-28258277
E-mail: mumbai@kei-ind.com  
Chandigarh
KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.
SCO 84, 1st Floor, Swastik Vihar, MDC, Sector 5, Panchkula-134109
Tel: +91-172-4416301 Fax: 4416300
E-mail: chandigarh@kei- ind.com
Gurgaon
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Rajesh Kumar Singh
H. No-27. 2nd Floor, Lane-2
Shiv Vihar, Rajeev Nagar
Gurgoan-122001
Mob-+919873561775
E-mail: rksingh@kei- ind.com
Bhopal
KEI Industries Lts.
S-13, Thada Ram Complex, M.P.Nagar Zone-I, Bhopal-462011 MP
Mob: +919752531145
E-mail: bhopal@kei-ind.com
Lucknow
KEI Industries Ltd.
102, 1st Floor, Saran Chamber-2, 5 Park Road, Lucknow–226001 UP
Tel: 9839081711
Email: up@kei-ind.com
Panipat
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Mr. Nariender Gupta
House No. 1883, HBC, Sector 13/17
Panipat Haryana Mob: +91-8950660777
Kolkata
KEI Industries Ltd.
113 F Matheswartola Road
4th Floor, P.S. Tiljala, Kolkata 700046
Tel:+91 9830085169
e-mail: kolkata@kei-ind.com
Bhubaneshwar
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No-139, 3rd Floor, Rose Dale, District Centre,
Chandrashekharpur, Bhubaneswar - 751016, Odisha
Tel: +91-7894417222/8763215541
Pune
KEI Industries Ltd.
Vasudha Equinox, Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Mouje Bopodi,
Near Khadi Railway Station, Pune-411020
Mob: +91-9823295878 / 9923692411
e-mail: pune@kei-ind.com
Baroda
KEI Industries Ltd.
803, Siddharth Complex, Near Hotel Express,
R. C. Dutta, Road,
Baroda- 390007.
Tel: +91-265-6539719,2341831 ,9824087943 / 9824676443
Fax: +91-265-2334161
E-mail: baroda@kei-ind.com
Hyderabad
KEI Industries Ltd.
Plot No. 76, H.No.: 3-14-52/1, Shubodaya Colony,
Near Little Chums School, Mansoorabad,
Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad- 500070
Tel : +91-40-20064358, +91-9985522558, +91-9985577886
Fax : +91-40-24024260
E-mail: hyderabad@kei-ind.com
Jaipur
KEI Industries Ltd.
7 Kailash Path, Suraj Nagar (W) Civil lines,
Jaipur-302006 Rajasthan
Tel: +91-141-5179279, +91-9829036095
Fax: +91-141-2221707
E-mail: jaipur@kei-ind.com
Bangalore
KEI Industries Ltd.
No. 15, Sirur Park Road ,Sheshadripuram,
Bangalore-560020
Tel: +91-80-23466260
E-mail: bangalore@kei- ind.com
Ahmedabad
KEI Industries Ltd.
403 Sahajanand Complex
Behind Bhagawati Complex, Swastik Cross Road,C.G. Road
Ahmedabad-380009
Tel: +91-9374894036 / 9426454646
E-mail:ahmedabad@kei-ind.com
Chennai
KEI Industries Ltd.
Flat No.10, 1St Floor, RAMS Apartment,
New No.68,(Old No.141),Eldams Road,
Teynampet,Chennai-600018.
Tel: +91-44-42009120 Fax: +91-44-42009130
E-mail: chennai@kei-ind.com
Chhattisgarh
KEI Industries Ltd.
1st Floor,204- Shayam Square, Pandari ,
Raipur – 492004, Chhattisgarh Tel: +91-9926123445
Ranchi
KEI Industries Ltd.
Golden Camp, Old H B Road, Kokar, Ranchi 834001
Tel: +91-9771497390
Patna
KEI Industries Ltd.
HIG Plot NO-4H/59,
Bahadurpur Housing Colony,
Lohohianagar,Agamkuan,
Patna-800026 Bihar
Mob: +91-9608437514
E-mail: ajay.srivastava@kei-ind.com
Kochi
KEI Industries Ltd.
71/957, Bava Memorial Building,
Thanikkal Keerthi Nagar Road,
P.O. Elamakkara, Kochi-682026
Kerala.
Mob: +91-9388534355
E-mail: cochin@kei- ind.com
Guwahati
KEI Industries Limited
C/O PICK ME, House No. 316 , Adhar Apartment
Mother Teresa Road , Hatigarh Charali P.O. Zoo Road 
DIST- Kamrup, Guwahati -781024 (Assam)
Tel: +91-9706081442
Aurangabad
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Manoj Thane
19,Raje Sambhaji Colony, Jalgoan Road,
Harsul, Aurangabad, Maharashtra- 431008
Mob No. +91-9545555503 / 9673004877
Nasik
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Ghanshyam Pardeshi
4, Sanket Apartment, Tidake Colony,
Behind Hundai Showroom, Nashik
Maharashtra - 422002
Mob No. +91-8805369705 / 9673004877
Rajkot
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Nitin Tank
Mob: +91-8155044144
E-mail:nitin.tank@kei-ind.com
Surat
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Ashish Bhavsar
Mob: +91-9924240483
E-mail:ashish.bhavsar@kei- ind.com
Nagpur
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Saranjeet S. Kohli
103, Misal Layout, Near Maharashtra School
Nagpur - 440014.
Mob: +91-9822473774
E-mail: nagpur@kei-ind.com
Goa
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Shailesh Phal Desai
F-1, Shetye Apts, Antilpeth, Bicholim,
Goa - 403 504
Tel:9765394685
E-mail: goa@kei-ind.com
Kolhapur
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o Rajaram B Kamble
776/3/6 Amarnath Heights Building
Behind ITI, Near amarnath Mandir Kalamba Road
Ganesh Colony Kolhapur-11
Tel: +91-9371104263
E-mail:kolhapur@kei-ind.com
Coimbatore
KEI Industries Ltd.
C/o P. Swamynathan
Tel: +91-9345761220
E-mail:p.swamynathan@kei-ind.com
Marketing Office Overseas
Dubai
KEI Industries Ltd , Post Box No. 261739, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 881 2310, + 971 50 2112013
Fax: +971 4 881 2311
e-mail: keidubai@emirates.net.ae /dubai@kei- ind.com
Contact: Mr. Shri Tamhankar – General Manager – International Business

Korea
KEI Industries Ltd, 459-709 Rm111 Life-sangga, 66, Jisancheon-ro,
Pyeongtaek-si, Gyeonggi-do
Korea
Tel: +82-31-689-3770, +82 10 4351 8585
Fax: +82-31-689-3771
e-mail: th.park@kei-ind.com  / ch.han@kei-ind.com
Contact : Mr. C H Han – Branch Manager

Singapore
KEI Industries Ltd, No.52, Ubi Avenue 3, # 04-37 Frontier,
Singapore-408867
Tel:+65 67499419
e-mail: frankie@kei-sin.com
Contact : Mr Frankie Chong



   


       

Control Cables
 
Rubber Cables
 
House Wires
 
Winding Wires Winding Wires
 
EPC EPC business
 
EPC Product Gallery
 
  © Copyright 2011. KEI Industries | All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by : Pravidhiindia